scrapbooking

Hello craft world!

Hey fellow crafters!!! Welcome to scrap sugar! These blogs are primarily about scrapbooking, with a few of my other craft endeavors incorporated in here too 🙂 I just opened this site, but I’m uploading pictures, projects, tips, tricks, new products, product reviews and store items daily so keep checking back!!

Quick overview! My posts will include scrapbook pages and products that I’ve created myself, such as page spreads that we created in the classes I taught in Arvada, CO! I’ll talk about techniques and products like product reviews and comparisons, alerts of new products on the market… and ESPECIALLY tips on frugal scrapboking. I know how expensive a hobby this can be, so I’m always trying to find new ways to reuse and recycle, to find unconventional items to use in scrapbooking, and finding cheaper ways to scrapbook. I’ll include my other craft dabbles, such as jewelry making, home decor items and revamped pre-loved decorations, painting, and other non-scrap things. But I’m all about giving credit where credit is due, so I’ll include some of my favorite things, all about places I find inspiration. Whether its a pair of earrings in an Etsy shop or fellow scrapper’s blog, I wanted to share where I get my ideas from!

Looking forward to hearing from you! Happy crafting!

What do you think?!? Leave a Reply!

