Christmas Cookie Recipe Book

Hey crafters!! OH MY it has been way to long since I’ve posted, and I apologize! I was in the middle of moving and trying to find a job now that I’m settled in Utah. Thanks for your patience! I have a wonderful new project that I’d love to show you 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This book is a christmas version of the recipe book from a scrapfest class. I used white party bags from Michaels (70 cents!) and paper from one of the recollections Christmas stacks by Michaels. They carry this paper in both lightweight and card stock, and I loves the whimsical designs and color variety. I want to say it was only like $8 too on sale, for a large stack with 3 sheets of each paper. There are lots of tags in this book, and I used the candy cane floss that ????? Just brought out. I also used flash cards for the recipe cards, since they already had lines on them! I love how this turned out, and it was a fun Xmas present! Here are pictures of the inside:

 

 

What do you think?!? Leave a Reply!

