christmas · gift · mini albums · scrapbooking · scrapfest · stamping

Folded Mini for my Bestie!

Based on the template from the Christmas-themed folding album I made at scrapfest, here’s the version I made for my best friend!! I used the Die Cuts with a View stack “Mariposa” which is full of beautiful golds and deep turquoise shades.

(Sorry it’s a little blurry!!)

I absolutely loved this idea. It folds up for easy storage and is wonderfully dimensional when you  have it propped up!

The papers in the Mariposa stack are so detailed, I love them!

Needless to say, my bestie LOVED it!!!

What do you think?!? Leave a Reply!

