Altered · decor · scrapbooking

Altered Memory Tray

I’ve got to say, this is one of my favorite projects!!! I don’t do as much altered art as I wish I did, and I need to make it more of a focus because I love projects like this! This is a tray that I filled with pictures of my grandparents, and embellished with all kinds of things from my stash. I absolutely love the vintage pictures paired with the neutral colors of the embellishments, and am so thrilled to get to use all of these tiny little embellies! 

I made this about a year ago and never got around to posting it, so I don’t have a supply list for it… Sorry about that! However, if there’s something you like, let me know and I’ll see if I can figure it out 🙂 

It’s still got a little ways to go, but I haven’t been able to track down pictures of my other grandparents yet, but it is almost complete!! I just wanted to share with you guys before another year goes by 🙂

Lots of love!

  

What do you think?!? Leave a Reply!

