Wedding pictures came today, the scrapping has commenced!

I’m so excited to share the first layout I did for my wedding
pictures! This is my first layout with a picture from our wedding, and I was so thrilled with how it turned out (seeing as how I put a TON of pressure on myself for it to be perfect!) I created this layout with the Heirloom paper line from Diecuts with a View; I used 180 sheets printed paper pack. They aren’t the thickness of card stock but the designs are absolutely gorgeous. The roses were sprayed with tattered angels glimmer mist, and the diamonds are made of brown Pearlex pigment mixed in with Liquitex modeling paste. I actually made the stencils out of binder covers, but I’ll do a separate post on that 🙂

  
  

  

   

I’m entering this layout into the “Our Crafty Corner” challenge for this color palette 🙂 See their design team inspo and other lovely submissions here! Also entering into Let’s Create Challenges “dies or punches” challenge here: http://letscreatechallenges.blogspot.co.nz

4 thoughts on “Wedding pictures came today, the scrapping has commenced!

  1. Cheryl W says:

    This really is a beautiful layout! We’re so glad you joined us at Let’s Craft & Create with your lovely scrapbook page. I’m looking forward to seeing more of them, so hope you’ll enter our challenges again and again.

What do you think?!? Leave a Reply!

