card · scrapbooking · Sketches & Challenges · Uncategorized

Inspire card with NBUS!

IMG_6550-0

I made this card to use up some old bits and bobs I had lying around and it turned out to be perfect for a couple of anything goes challenges I stumbled across!

One of the challenges was to use “NBUS” or never before used stuff – how fun! So here’s my card, using my NBUS: old lace and a wood sentiment! Another was to use a stamp, soI stamped the background piece behind “Inspire” with a wood mounted filigree stamp.
Hop on over to their blog to check it out!
http://www.djkardkreations.com/?m=0

http://www.simonsaysstampblog.com/wednesdaychallenge/

IMG_6551-0

4 thoughts on “Inspire card with NBUS!

  1. I clicked to enlarge your gorgeous card and think it is a gift that needs special wrapping! I love all the details and texture!! Thank you so much for playing in my NBUS Challenge #5! Enjoy your day!! Hugs, Darnell

What do you think?!? Leave a Reply!

