Cute rag-tag Christmas Card

Hi lovelies! This is a design team card I made for Creative Craft Cottage – the current challenge is Favorite Color Combo – how fun is that?!? I am a Christmas *fanatic* – so red and silver are among my favs 🙂 The sponsor is  Lacy Sunshine Stamps, who has a HUGE range of gorgeous holiday images. For this card, I used the digital image “Rory Christmas Presents” from Lacy Sunshine Stamps – isn’t she adorable?! I can’t get over her floppy hat and huge, lovely eyes!

For this card I used:

I’ve also entered this card in the following challenges:

Christmas at Sweet Stamp (theme: travel/transport – she’s transporting gifts!)

Crafty Hazelnut

A Snowflake’s Promise

Christmas Sweet Stamping Challenge Blog

I love Promarkers

Paperback Weekly (my “2” types of embellies: punches and stickers!)

How are *you* getting ready for the holidays?!

5 thoughts on “Cute rag-tag Christmas Card

  1. Sharon says:

    Just thought I’d drop by and Thank you for joining us at I Love Pro Markers challenge blog. I love your amazing card hugs Sharon xxx

  2. Marilyn Scheller says:

    Very pretty Christmas card. The girl is a great image (I like how you’ve done her hat) and you have used some gorgeous dies!
    Thanks for joining us at Christmas at Sweet Stampin’ and I hope you’ll be back again.
    Marilyn

What do you think?!? Leave a Reply!

