Uncategorized

A couple more cards for the night!

Just a couple random cards this evening!!

I LOVE this winter scene  by Bugaboo stamps – it’s called Winter Friends! Aren’t they so cute together?! 

I used a Martha snowflake punch, and  pushed the punches into versa mark pad and embossed with glitter. I also ran the colored image through my cuttlebug with a border embossing folder to add the swirls to the corners/bottom, and painted the raised areas with pearl pens.

This card has been entered into the following challenges:

A snowflakes Promise – winter

Unicorn Challenge – Christmas is coming

Crafty Addicts – ATG, use die cuts (snowflakes)

Our Crafty Corner – ATG

 

This second card is actually an text image that I found when I googled “beautiful text” because I was looking for fun things to run through my Minc! I had it printed at Staples so it was “toner” ink, and it is so beautiful in person! Pictures don’t do the foil justice.


Here’s a shot of direct light so hopefully you can see the reflection of the foil.

Challenges entered:

Our Crafty Corner – lace/pearls

 
Well friends, that’s it for me tonight! Sweet dreams yall!

 

5 thoughts on “A couple more cards for the night!

What do you think?!? Leave a Reply!

